ALANA Board of Directors & Staff


Michael W. Humber, CRNA, DNP, MNA

President

526 Reach Drive
Birmingham, AL 35242
205.934.6948 (o)
205.999.7544 (c)
MWHumber@gmail.com

Ray Dunn, CRNA, MNA

President-Elect

14810 Highway 171
Northport, AL 35475
205.826.0063 (c)
LRayDunn@yahoo.com

Willie Furr, CRNA, DNP, MSN

Secretary/ Vice President

1614 Lindsey Bridge Road
Andalusia, Alabama 36420
334.222.4775 (h)
334.488.6109 (c)
WillieFurr@andycable.com

Bryan Wilbanks, CRNA, PhD, DNP

Treasurer

1112 Ford Chapel Road
Harvest, AL 35749
256.503.4360 (c)
BwilbanksCRNA@gmail.com

Wesley B. Canerday, CRNA, MSNA

Senior Director

43 Holly Park BLVD SW
Huntsville, AL 35824
256.265.0188 (o)
256.714.8867 (c)
WCanerday@me.com

Justin T. Carroll, CRNA, MSN

Senior Director

3918 11th Avenue South
Birmingham, AL 35222
205.542.4587 (c)
Carro015@gmail.com

Salima Mulji, CRNA, MNA

Senior Director

1503 Scout Ridge Dr.
Hoover, AL 35244
205.987.9007 (h)
205.835.5234 (c)
SMulji@uab.edu

Kerry L. Varner, MSNA, CRNA

Senior Director

403 Bent Oak Drive
Dothan, AL 36303
850.890.6907 (h)
850.890.6907 (c)
KerryVarner76@gmail.com

Krista Niedermeier, DNP, MNA, CRNA

Director

720 Sussex Drive
Vestavia, AL 35226
205.563.0602 (c)
kristan7@gmail.com

Philip Fikes, MNA, CRNA

Director

14131 Hwy 82 East
Duncanville, AL 35456
205.750.3604 (h)
205.886.7397 (c)
ib4ua13@yahoo.com

Morgan Reaves, MSN, CRNA

Nominating Committee Chair

4928 6th Avenue South
Birmingham, AL 35222
205.522.9051 (c)
MorganReaves@me.com

Leslie Hackbardt, SRNA

UAB Student Representative

3040 Riverwood Terrace
Birmingham, AL 35242
312.443.2539 (c)
lgstahlhut@gmail.com

Ben Odom, RN, BSN, SRNA

Samford Student Representative

2537 Ridgemont Drive
Birmingham, AL 35244
205.441.2996 (c)
Odomben1@gmail.com

Brad A. Hooks, CRNA, MSNA

Reimbursement Chair

9411 Dunleith
Montgomery. AL 36117
334.356.9970 (o)
334.414.3435 (c)
Brad_Hooks@yahoo.com

Amy P. Neimkin, CRNA, DNP, MBA

Federal Political Director

368 Woodward Ct.
Birmingham, AL 35242
205.991.9405 (h)
205.243.8382 (c)
ANeimkin@aol.com

David Gay, CRNA, MSN, MNA

Federal Political Director

21050 Odom Road
Citronelle, AL 36522
251.895.2880 (c)
DavidBrianGay@aol.com

Susan Hansen

Government Relations Specialist

4120 Wall Street
Montgomery. AL 36106
334.244.2187 (o)
334.320.7539 (c)
Hansen@franklinrg.com

Joe Knight, CRNA, JD

ALANA General Counsel

Kress Bldg, Ste 500, 301 19th St N
Birmingham, AL 35203
205.655.4501 (h)
205.458.1200 (o)
205.531.5157 (c)
TJoeKnight@aol.com

Larry Vinson, CAE

ALANA Executive Director

PO Box 240757
Montgomery. AL 36124
334.395.4663 (h)
334.260.7970 (o)
334.462.8035 (c)
Larry@gmsal.com