ALANA Board of Directors & Staff


Brent H. Ledford, CRNA, MS

President

306 Broad Armstrong Dr.
Brownsboro. AL 35741
256.533.0642 (h)
256.426.0503 (c)
BrentLedfordcrna@gmail.com

Michael W. Humber, CRNA, DNP, MNA

President-Elect

1816 Hardwood View Drive
Birmingham, AL 35242
205.981.0557 (h)
205.934.6948 (o)
205.999.7544 (c)
MWHumber@gmail.com

Kyle M. Vanderford, CRNA, MSN

Vice-President/Secretary

1603 Paddock Lane
Helena. AL 35080
205.266.8912 (c)
Eaglckick29@gmail.com

Bryan Wilbanks, CRNA, PhD, DNP

Treasurer

1112 Ford Chapel Road
Huntsville, AL 35749
256.503.4360 (c)
BWilbanks@uab.edu

Ray Dunn, CRNA, MNA

Senior Director

14810 Highway 171
Northport, AL 35475
205.826.0063 (c)
LRayDunn@yahoo.com

Willie Furr, CRNA, DNP, MSN

Senior Director

18157 Cross Creek Road
Andalusia, Alabama
334.222.4775 (h)
334.488.6109 (c)
WillieFurr@andycable.com

Patricia Smith, CRNA, MHA, DNP

Senior Director

1040 South Lake Cove
Hoover, AL 35244
205.995.0109 (h)
205.807.7151 (c)
PatSmith@uabmc.edu

Wesley B. Canerday, CRNA, MSNA

Senior Director

43 Holly Park BLVD SW
Huntsville, AL 35824
256.265.0188 (o)
256.714.8867 (c)
WCanerday@me.com

Justin T. Carroll, CRNA, MSN

Director

3918 11th Avenue South
Birmingham, AL 35222
205.542.4587 (c)
Carro015@gmail.com

Salima Mulji, CRNA, MNA

Director

1503 Scout Ridge Dr.
Hoover, AL 35244
205.987.9007 (h)
205.835.5234 (c)
SMulji@uab.edu

Kerry L. Varner, MSNA, CRNA

Director

403 Bent Oak Drive
Dothan, AL 36303
850.890.6907 (h)
850.890.6907 (c)
KerryVarner76@gmail.com

Heather Joiner, CRNA, MSN

Nominating Committee Chairman

2253 Chapel Road
Hoover, AL 35226
205.585.5077 (c)
HJoiner@samford.edu

Ashley Boon, SRNA, BSN

UAB Student Representative

200 Hallman Hill East Unit 205
Homewood, AL 35209
615.293.9708 (c)
BoonAsh@gmail.com

Haley Waddell, SRNA, BSN

Samford Student Representative

1600 Cypress Circle
Hoover, AL 35244
205.612.6346 (c)
HWaddell@samford.edu

Sarah E. Mallanik, SRNA, BSN

Samford Student Representative

3520 Clayton Place
Birmingham, AL 35216
616.283.6521 (c)
Sarah.Mallanik@gmail.com

Brad A. Hooks, CRNA, MSNA

Reimbursement Chair

9411 Dunleith
Montgomery. AL 36117
334.356.9970 (o)
334.414.3435 (c)
Brad_Hooks@yahoo.com

Amy P. Neimkin, CRNA, DNP, MBA

Federal Political Director

368 Woodward Ct.
Birmingham, AL 35242
205.991.9405 (h)
205.243.8382 (c)
ANeimkin@aol.com

Susan Hansen

Government Relations Specialist

4120 Wall Street
Montgomery. AL 36106
334.244.2187 (o)
334.320.7539 (c)
Hansen@franklinrg.com

Joe Knight, CRNA, JD

ALANA General Counsel

Kress Bldg, Ste 500, 301 19th St N
Birmingham, AL 35203
205.655.4501 (h)
205.458.1200 (o)
205.531.5157 (c)
TJoeKnight@aol.com

Larry Vinson, CAE

ALANA Executive Director

PO Box 240757
Montgomery. AL 36124
334.395.4663 (h)
334.260.7970 (o)
334.462.8035 (c)
Larry@gmsal.com