ALANA Board of Directors & Staff


Ray Dunn, CRNA, MNA

President

14810 Highway 171
Northport, AL 35475
205.826.0063 (c)
lraydunn@yahoo.com

Kyle M. Vanderford, CRNA, MSN

President-Elect

1603 Paddock Lane
Helena, AL 35080
205.266.8912 (c)
eaglekick29@gmail.com

Willie Furr, CRNA, DNP, MSN

Secretary/Vice President

1614 Lindsey Bridge Road
Andalusia, Alabama 36420
334.222.4775 (h)
334.488.6109 (c)
williefurr@andycable.com

Matt Hemrick, MSN CRNA

Treasurer

2912 Virginia Road
Birmingham, Alabama 35223
205.246.0183 (c)
mhemrick@gmail.com

Trey S. Burg, MNA, CRNA

Senior Director

202 Pebble Creek Lane
Enterprise, AL 36330
334-308-1012 (h)
334-494-2178 (c)
tburg20907@roadrunner.com

Philip Fikes, MNA, CRNA

Senior Director

14131 Hwy 82 East
Duncanville, AL 35456
205.750.3604 (h)
205.886.7397 (c)
ib4ua13@yahoo.com

Krista Niedermeier, DNP, MNA, CRNA

Senior Director

5001 Altamount Road
Birmingham, AL 35222
205.563.0602 (c)
kristan7@gmail.com

Justin T. Carroll, CRNA, MSN

Director

3918 11th Avenue South
Birmingham, AL 35222
205.542.4587 (c)
Carro015@gmail.com

Kerry L. Varner, MSNA, CRNA

Director

403 Bent Oak Drive
Dothan, AL 36303
850.890.6907 (h)
850.890.6907 (c)
kerryvarner76@gmail.com

Brad A. Hooks, CRNA, MSNA

Director & Reimbursement Chair

9411 Dunleith
Montgomery. AL 36117
334.356.9970 (o)
334.414.3435 (c)
brad_hooks@yahoo.com

David Gay, CRNA, MSN, MNA

Federal Political Director

21050 Odom Road
Citronelle, AL 36522
251.895.2880 (c)
davidbriangay@aol.com

Michael W. Humber, CRNA, DNP, MNA

State Political Director

1816 Hardwood View Drive
Birmingham, AL 35242
205.934.6948 (o)
205.999.7544 (c)
mwhumber@gmail.com

Susan Hansen

Government Relations Specialist

529 South Perry Street, Suite 10
Montgomery. AL 36104
334.244.2187 (o)
334.320.7539 (c)
hansen@franlinrg.com

Randall W. Chiappetti BSN, CCRN

Samford Student Representative

2804 Rhodes Circle S
Birmingham, AL 35205
417.207.7040 (c)
rchiappe@samford.edu

Kallie Beretta, SRNA

UAB Student Representative

224 Jasmine Hill Road
Indian Springs, AL 35124
334.202.5596 (c)
kachpmn@uab.edu

Joe Knight, CRNA, JD

ALANA General Counsel

Kress Building, Suite 500 - 301 19th Street N
Birmingham, AL 35203
205.655.4501 (h)
205.458.1200 (o)
205.531.5157 (c)
tjoeknight@aol.com

Larry Vinson, CAE

ALANA Executive Director

PO Box 240757
Montgomery. AL 36124
334.395.4663 (h)
334.260.7970 (o)
334.462.8035 (c)
Larry@gmsal.com

Merrilee Coby, MNA, CRNA

Nominating Committee Chair

1076 Eagle Hollow Drive
Birmingham, Alabama 35242
205.515.2025 (c)
merrilee.coby@gmail.com