ALANA Board of Directors & Staff


Kyle M. Vanderford, CRNA, MSN

President

1603 Paddock Lane
Helena, AL 35080
205.266.8912 (c)
eaglekick29@gmail.com

Willie Furr, CRNA, DNP, MSN

President-Elect

1614 Lindsey Bridge Road
Andalusia, Alabama 36420
334.222.4775 (h)
334.488.6109 (c)
williefurr@andycable.com

Matt Hemrick, MSN CRNA

Treasurer

2912 Virginia Road
Birmingham, Alabama 35223
205.246.0183 (c)
mhemrick@gmail.com

Krista Niedermeier, DNP, MNA, CRNA

Vice President/Secretary

5001 Altamount Road
Birmingham, AL 35222
205.563.0602 (c)
kristan7@gmail.com

Justin T. Carroll, CRNA, MSN

Senior Director

3918 11th Avenue South
Birmingham, AL 35222
205.542.4587 (c)
Carro015@gmail.com

Kerry L. Varner, MSNA, CRNA

Senior Director

403 Bent Oak Drive
Dothan, AL 36303
850.890.6907 (h)
850.890.6907 (c)
kerryvarner76@gmail.com

Heather Joiner, MSN, CRNA

Senior Director

2840 Falliston Lane
Hoover, AL 35244
205.585.5077 (c)
hjoiner@samford.edu

Brad A. Hooks, CRNA, MSNA

Senior Director & Reimbursement Chair

9411 Dunleith
Montgomery. AL 36117
334.356.9970 (o)
334.414.3435 (c)
brad_hooks@yahoo.com

David Gay, CRNA, MSN, MNA

Federal Political Director

21050 Odom Road
Citronelle, AL 36522
251.895.2880 (c)
davidbriangay@aol.com

Michael W. Humber, CRNA, DNP, MNA

State Political Director

1816 Hardwood View Drive
Birmingham, AL 35242
205.934.6948 (o)
205.999.7544 (c)
mwhumber@gmail.com

Susan Hansen

Government Relations Specialist

529 South Perry Street, Suite 10
Montgomery. AL 36104
334.244.2187 (o)
334.320.7539 (c)
hansen@franlinrg.com

Joe Knight, CRNA, JD

ALANA General Counsel

Kress Building, Suite 500 - 301 19th Street N
Birmingham, AL 35203
205.655.4501 (h)
205.458.1200 (o)
205.531.5157 (c)
tjoeknight@aol.com

Larry Vinson, CAE

ALANA Executive Director

PO Box 240757
Montgomery. AL 36124
334.395.4663 (h)
334.260.7970 (o)
334.462.8035 (c)
Larry@gmsal.com

Kesha Thurston, MNA, CRNA

Nominating Committee Chair

1158 Long Leaf Lake Dr
Helena, AL 35022
205.222.2673 (c)

Kim Andreani, MNA, CRNA, MMHC

Director

6984 Linda St
Huntsville, AL 36811
256.508.4719 (c)

Mary Beth Greenway, MSN, CRNA

Director

7521 Roper Tunnel Rd
Trussville, AL 35173
256.810.1595 (c)

Nancy Westbrook, Col (Ret) USAF, DrNP, MSNA, CRNA, CCRN, CEN

Director

7181 State Highway 125
Elba, AL 36323
334.494.8465 (h)

Ryan deGraffenried

Government Affairs Specialist

529 South Perry St
Montgomery, AL 36104